Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Wilson David from on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I received a prompt and thorough evaluation of my auto problem and a plainly explained description of the path to a solution. The problem was correctly diagnosed and corrected. A careful evaluation of other issues with the car were also explained. Thanks for finding and replacing the burned out running light."
5 star rating
Kelstrup Hans from on 1/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Took the time to explain the problem and what they did to address it. Honest feedback on other aspects / potential issues of the car too. Thanks!"
5 star rating
King Megan from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"See numbers"
5 star rating
Wilkening Nancy from on 12/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with repairs and customer service."
5 star rating
Mcdaniels Kevin from on 12/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the best service available and offered. Km advised thoroughly of my car's problem, forewarned of the cost, as well as saved me money on labor and potential future issues. Always glad to have them as my primary auto doctor. In my eyes, the best service available in the Puget Sound area."
5 star rating
Marquez Vinko from on 11/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exactly what you are looking for at an auto repair shop, to know what they're doing and to be honest when they charge you. Luis find the problem in my car, fix it in a timely manner and charge me an amount that by past experiences will be way more in other auto shops. "
5 star rating
Lee Nancy from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis is great. What I like about him is that he explains everything and then let's you decide whether you want the job done now or later......Thanks😆"
5 star rating
Wilkening Nancy from on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Being from out-of-town, I was searching for a qualified auto repair for my vehicle. I found a gem in Sound Auto Care and will definitely be returning for any future needs. "
5 star rating
Alcala Rey from on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will recommemd this shop to other people. Very professional!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my Honda Accords and F150 to Sound Auto Care from its 1st day (and in years prior, before it changed its name) They have always done awesome work. If they spot any trouble beyond the work requested, they are very good at providing a detailed estimate of what is needed, along with a time frame of urgency or priority. All good things about Sound Auto."

Reviews from Google