Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Griffith Tommy from on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"will be going there again,,,car broke down a day before I went on vacation ,,,they took care of me and my car,,,, at a good price,,,, a fair price,,,,they told me everything that was wrong with my ,,,and gave me the option to get it fixed ,,,,they had it done a day before we got bk from vacation ,,,great people and easy to work with ,,,,if I ever have trouble with it again ,,,I will not hesitate ,,,they will be the ones who will work on my car from this point on"
5 star rating
Dahl Matt from on 4/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best around!!!!"
5 star rating
Greif Jim from on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again 100% honest service that I never got\nAt local Dealerships. Despite the fact the dealerships never paid back for their failef work that was Never the problem.\n I have saved Thousands \nby pulling all my cars out after the Dealerships had no clue and wanted to sell us a new car.\n\nTHANKS AGAIN SOUND AUTO CARE"
5 star rating
Parani Nadeem from on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and good pricing"
5 star rating
Madeja Nes from on 3/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They will show all the parts have been replaced and explain the cause of the problem with that parts. They took photos while on the process of doing the repairs and will gve you a picture of what's had been repaired. "
5 star rating
Dahl Matt from on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service I had in a long time!! My friends cars are now on board."
5 star rating
Jackson Vivian from on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and the cost for repairs is less than half than the dealership. The staff is very knowledgeable and very personable. "
5 star rating
Shimokihara Amy from on 2/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis was very informative, helpful and most importantly, honest. Best of all, their prices and quotes can't be beat! Definitely will be a regular here. :) "
5 star rating
Parrish Stephen from on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop and the employees are phenomenal. Luis, the shop owner, makes sure that you understand any issues with a vehicle and advises on the order items should be taken care of, if needed. They have been extremely honest, helpful and reliable. They will get your car up and running in great condition in no time. They provide pictures of any damages or repairs that are visible so you know there are actual issues to be fixed. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone! "
3 star rating
Dorman Sharon from on 1/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good first experience there."

Reviews from Google