Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Paul Crocker from everett on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Dodge Sprinter Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Great job. They fix problems that other mechanics can't seem to get right. Very happy."
5 star rating
Iyosiyas from on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service and good people"
5 star rating
George from on 11/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Good service and very friendly, Honest people they told you what you car needs and what not. Thanks, I back!!? YES"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service as always, it’s why we keep coming back"
5 star rating
Rick Sprinkle from des moines on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"You will be treated honestly and in a courteous manner and will be informed as to the needs of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Ronnie helms from edgewood on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are by far the best"
5 star rating
Lex Young from on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Honest, timely, detailed, quality, great service!!!"
5 star rating
Don Francis from seatac on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have been going to sound auto for about three yrs. and have found them to be very professional and of high quality. they are very cautious as well. I would certainly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
George Schnibbe from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Far better than I anticipated based on my experience with other repair shops."
5 star rating
Beatrice from on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Absolutely top notch, honest and trustworthy! After being quoted an astronomical amount at the Volvo dealership to repair my car, I went to Sound Auto Care. They took a couple days to diagnose my problem because they were trying to actually witness the misfire that I was experiencing after having new spark plugs installed. Once my car finally misfired, Luis was able to quickly determine that all I needed was a $100 part!!!!! I was so thrilled and pleasantly surprised that there are still honest mechanics out there. Luis was adamant about finding the root cause, and although it took a couple of days for my car to misfire — the wait was well worth it!!! Thank you!!!"

Reviews from Google