Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mcdaniels Kevin from on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The very best and informative auto care available. Professional and personable as well. The only place that I trust with all of my Autos."
5 star rating
Ikeda Margaret from on 4/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my older Mercedes here for several years and have always found them fairly priced, meticulous in their diagnostics and always happy to help. "
5 star rating
Sayers Glen from on 4/12/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hi Quality work for a fraction of dealer cost.\nWhat I appreciated the most from Luis was his communication skills.\nHighly recommend!!!"
5 star rating
Teige Teige from on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your post captures the issue pertycfle!"
5 star rating
Customer Satisfied from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Based on my experience with Dealer Service Centers.. I have only one word "SOUNDAUTOCARE" I have a few words for the Dealer Service Center "They Owe me for their entire wrong Diagnosis" Including replacing parts that were not even bad.... SOUNDAUTOCARE has put the word HONESTY back into Auto repair.\n\nDealer Service Centers remind me of LYING Politicians...\nSOUNDAUTOCARE reminds me of talking to a trusted friend who has a knowledge about a Auto issue...\n\nThanks SOUNDAUTOCARE"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast, and reasonably-priced. What more can you ask for? They did a good job of explaining what was needed and diagnosing the problem. When it turned out that a minor issue was a symptom of a little bigger issue, they got additional parts and labor fit into the original timeline. I have also been impressed at their willingness to research issues and potential replacement parts to ensure that the work will achieve its goals. Not just every shop will do that. "
5 star rating
Randhawa Amanpreet from on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service . He fix problem and go beyond what's wrong to help . He knows what he is doing . Very assuring \n"
3 star rating
Marcy Janet from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent fast service!"
5 star rating
Esau Jill from on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate Luis and Penny. They always squeeze me into their schedule with various niggly car problems. They are thorough and pleasant to work with. Won't suggest work if it isn't absolutely necessary to be performed.\nJill"
5 star rating
Bui Truong from on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A+ highly recommended"

Reviews from Google