Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Issack Khalif from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All you can ask is a professional mechanic and professional customer service they are all about that good people."
5 star rating
Issack Khalif from on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been visiting this shop for the last two years\nThey have very excellent people up front and they have very excellent mechanic I'm very pleased with this shop and I recommend for everyone especially if you have German cars you probably will save up 50% compared to Mercedes or BMW dealers they will work too hard to fix your own parts instead of changing to very expensive new parts they will do everything they can to save you money thanks soundautocare. \n"
5 star rating
Robertson Dennis from on 6/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The driver's door stopped opening when the key was pressed on our 2005 Mini. I looked it up on the internet and all the articles made the point that it was definitely not an easy fix. I called Luis, he hoped it would be just a wire loose, or something simple. It wasn't and the electric motor in the door had to be replaced. The final repair was quick considering I gave them the car over Memorial Day weekend."
5 star rating
Vuthy Nou from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and reasonable price place to go to get car repairs done."
5 star rating
Adienzo Roberto from on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No doubt about professionalism we got in this criteria. We giving a two thumb up!"
5 star rating
O'neall Destiny from on 5/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had my breaks changed a few months ago and they started squeaking so I brought it in and they fixed it and also topped off my fluids all for free for being a loyal customer."
5 star rating
Tuttle Brittany from on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am so so pleased with the consistent service I receive at Sound Auto Care. I have taken my vehicle for regular maintenance, a wheel bearing and now a full brake pad rotor replacement! Luiz is HONEST and Understanding and always gives it to me straight! All the work I have had done has also been affordable and well done! I will continue to take my car here and refer my friends! Thanks for another excellent visit! So pleased with the results !"
5 star rating
Pacific Industrial Supply from on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Truck was all fixed up nicely.... again. :)"
5 star rating
Randhawa Amanpreet from on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis is really good owner ND worker \nHe is really helpful for everything\nI see he loves his job \nUr car have any problems he will fixed\nI m really appreciate this guy\nSome car part r not available or u can find \nBut Luis hard work on it ND find for u"
5 star rating
Smith Barbara from on 5/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had excellent attention and care for my car at Sound Auto Care. My Prius (1st generation) needed a new big battery and all my questions and concerns were addressed right away. Options were explained and I believe I got the best deal and the best price available. I'm very happy with the respect and service given to me. I plan to continue doing business with Luis Mendoza at Sound Auto Care in SeaTac. "

Reviews from Google