Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Prescott Beth from on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced! Very nice people and good service.\n"
5 star rating
Lee Nancy from on 11/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Lewis is great. What I like about him is that he explains everything and then let's you decide whether you want the job done now or later......Thanks😆"
5 star rating
Fisher Jason from on 11/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sound Auto Care has been servicing my older Lexus and Mercedes vehicles for a few years. I appreciate their prompt, accurate, and friendly service. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Webber James from on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Car broke down while out of town. Left it there as they were closed when I broke down. Quick and reasonable. Got me back on the road quick"
5 star rating
Taisey Charity from on 10/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and always reasonably priced. Would highly recommend. We've used them for several years now and always been pleased with the repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have all of our vehicles serviced at Sound Auto Care - they are great to work with. Friendly and professional, great communication, and prompt service. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Bolander Alisa from on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust these people completely. They do great work and never try to sell me more than I need. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Robertson Dennis from on 10/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They not only did a good job changing the battery ( not something you can do yourself in a Mini), they reduced the bill by $25.00 because they remembered a referral I did for them."
5 star rating
Harper Earl & Doreen from on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis took great care of us and worked on our truck as if it was his own. I feel confident driving it around without additional issues or problems coming up. He went above and beyond to get our old truck in safe working order again!"
5 star rating
Pacific Industrial Supply from on 9/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"

Reviews from Google