Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nancy Manibog from shelton on 9/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"From beginning to end very friendly and efficient. Really appreciated Penny and Luis."
5 star rating
Jan Marcy from federal way on 7/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Kia Spectra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Neal D Hill from seattle on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"U won't be disappointed"
5 star rating
Carol Olivier from on 4/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very thorough inspection Very personal and friendly Take good care of my Audi"
5 star rating
Patricia from on 12/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The customer service and work are excellent. I always know my car will receive the correct and best care at a good price"
5 star rating
Dennis Robertson from tukwila on 10/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"As always, I was delighted with Sound Auto Cares quick, professional service."
5 star rating
Artur P from on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Fantastic and professional staff. Met all of my expectations and went above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Robertson Dennis from on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have both our 2015 Subaru Forester and 2005 Mini Cooper maintained by Sound Auto Care and have been very happy with both the quality and timeliness of their work."
5 star rating
Mcdaniels Kevin from on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had my Audi in for a full service and as always it was serviced in the best and most professional manner. I was even saved money by not going to the dealer, as I normally do for this one of my three vehicles. Sound Auto Care has a system that is on par with the dealership. I can safely say now that all three of my cars will only be in the hands of Sound Auto Care. They truly make my driving life far more easier and secure."
5 star rating
M Angela from on 7/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service and a repair service station with integrity. I highly recommend this establishment."

Reviews from Google