Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Livmon from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"What great quality of work and very friendly"
5 star rating
Kristine Brown from on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"It's the most communicative garage I have ever known. Why we hate spending money on our car, who doesn't, the text and email updates give us every confidence that our job was being done well."
5 star rating
Elliott Gurr from on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Sound Auto Care is a great with customer service and with keeping you up to date on your repairs"
5 star rating
Ann Brown from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I have never been unhappy with the quality of work these people do. All are very kind and knowledgeable. Also very thorough to explain details. And I can make an appt so I don't have to leave car at 8am and wait in a line."
5 star rating
Al Armstrong from tukwila on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Super work all the time."
5 star rating
Bonnie White from seattle on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Nicholas Burrington from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Fast, friendly, and easy customer service. Very clear with recommend work and fair prices"
5 star rating
Eric Swano from on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Eric W from on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Fast work, great inspection and web-based reporting (AutoVitals), friendly and courteous"
5 star rating
Tami Saday from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have been taking my car to sound auto care for several years and always have a great experience"

Reviews from Google