Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chahal Navi from on 10/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Finally got a excellent Doctor for my Range Rover. Thank you.Great work with reasonable price."
5 star rating
Cook Carrie from on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our breaks went out while we were driving and Sound Auto Care was willing and ready to help us.\n\nLuis was fantastic! He explained everything to us thoroughly and even took pictures and explained the pictures to us. He then took us back to look at the car and physically showed us the problems with our car. Luis was very honest and didn't overcharge us. He did quality work and it was much appreciated!\n\nThank you! \n\n"
5 star rating
Murphy Elaine from on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis seems knowledgable and honest. He charged a reasonable amount for the work done. I will definitely return to Sound Auto Care in the future."
5 star rating
Carl Miles from on 10/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sound Auto took time out of their Saturday to get my appointment in (called them on FRIDAY), and I can't thank them enough! Took great care of my car, noted things to keep an eye on for future appointments (even took pictures to show me where and what he was noting), and was done very quick. Would highly recommend his work to all, thanks again for the great first experience! \n\nSincerely,\nMiles"
5 star rating
Gordon Rick from on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Positive experience"
5 star rating
Taylor Thomas from on 10/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis & Penny run a first class operation. Before I purchased my Audi TT I decided to have them do an inspection and was very impressed with the amount of detail that was put into the process which helped me feel more confident in making my purchase. Luis has taken the time to go thru each repair explaining the how, what & why's. Plus he even takes photos of all the work which helps aid in the explanation process. I've been thru quite a few mechanics over the years and feel it rare to run across one of true integrity. Luis is one of those guys!\n"
5 star rating
Ornelas Estefanie from on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis explains everything in detail and helps you understand clearly what your car issue is. You can trust sound auto care with your vehicle and expect great results from Luis and his team ! "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've used Sound Auto Care three times now with three different vehicles, and I've been very happy with the service I've received - Luis is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly, the communication is great, the price is reasonable and the work is top notch. I would definitely recommend!"
5 star rating
Hasan Dauud from on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
3 star rating
Garcia Oscar from on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, thorough and great customer service. "

Reviews from Google