Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Revan Lawson from on 12/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service I've had from a mechanic in a long time. The folks at Sound Auto communicated the whole way through the repair in a very thorough and respectful way. They provided photos, explanations and recommendations without being pushy. I can tell they definitely have customer expectations and your car's needs at the top of their priority list. I will definitely take my 2005 Golf TDI back for future service."
5 star rating
Anderson Julie from on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Transparent and clear explanation."
5 star rating
Thompson Brad from on 11/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Straightforward with no upsell tactics. Sound Auto has done a great job keeping me informed of the repair progress."
5 star rating
Bain Daren from on 11/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis always seems to know what needs to be done and can get the parts quickly if he doesn't have them. Fixes the car properly - not just band aids. Very happy customer. "
5 star rating
Pare Jean R from on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis is extremely knowledge and willing to discuss car topics with customer to fully understand problems and maintenance\nThank you my friend!"
5 star rating
Gardner Anthony from on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great communication! Very happy with the service!"
5 star rating
Pacific Industrial Supply from on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Iv'e taken my truck here a few times now and the service is always prompt and the price is never above what I expect to pay. Highly recommend these guys."
5 star rating
Rainge Kevin from on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is a great shop that does great work and the people are very professional. "
5 star rating
Pare Jean R from on 11/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Wilson David from on 11/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, efficient , fair ,service."

Reviews from Google