Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good friendly service"
5 star rating
Garvey Doug from on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was done on time and very professional. I will be a repeat customer and recommend you to my clients and friends."
5 star rating
Matre Amber from on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All of my experiences at Sound Auto Care have been great. I receive thorough explanations on all needed repairs in an easy and clear way. They have always been helpful and kind, and generally seem to care about keeping their customers safe on the road. In a financially difficult time, they went above and beyond to work with my situation making sure that it was a win win. Many thanks, and my loyalty will continue!"
5 star rating
Levering Mary from on 12/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful !! appreciated the fact that they fit me in once I arrived !"
5 star rating
Gallaway Jayson from on 12/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Luis and Penny are the model of what small business should be. Sound Auto Care is the place I've been looking for years to work on my vehicles. Their knowledge and down to earth, professional customer service are bar none!! I will continue to trust my vehicle care with Sound Auto Care for years to come. Thanks Luis and Penny!!\n"
5 star rating
Mcdaniels Kevin from on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, I received the best service available. Prompt, courteous and very informative. This company is the reason that both of my autos run as if they are brand new cars. "
5 star rating
Martian Tom from on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND VERY PUNCTUAL."
5 star rating
Fordham Jake from on 12/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful. Right on with estimate. Kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. Was very fast as well. "
5 star rating
Thompson Robyn from on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Service and care by the Mendozas was impeccable and prompt. I will continue to take my vehicle there from now on. "
5 star rating
Schneider Bill from on 12/6/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"

Reviews from Google