Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike from on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Thorn Baine from on 8/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop with an owner who is smart and customer service directed. Tech savvy and wrench ready! Thanks for the great job!!"
5 star rating
Garvey Doug from on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, I would recommend them to all my friends."
3 star rating
Hall Jeff from on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great and the service was done timely and well. "
5 star rating
Quijada Judith from on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They were able to accommodate my needs quickly and efficiently. Will be coming back !"
5 star rating
Taisey Charity from on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"thank you so much for looking over the used car we purchased. Your report was a great negotiation tool with the dealership and helped get the sticker price down. It's such a relief to find a shop that is thorough and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Marcy Janet from on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Doug helped out at the front desk, wrote the order for my mom's car and took care of us like a real pro."
5 star rating
Martine Ryan from on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and gracious to an out-of-towner. Sound auto worked with us and insurance to get us back on the road quickly"
5 star rating
Riikula Monica from on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly and thorough. I had a used car assessed and they were able to fit me in and were honest with the problems with the car"
3 star rating
Lafosse Richard from on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and helpful staff. "

Reviews from Google